Management

Dean

Elīna Gaile-Sarkane, professor, Dr.oec.,

Phone: +371-67089010

E-mail: Elina.Gaile-Sarkane@rtu.lv

Vice Dean for Academic Affairs

Inga Lapiņa, professor, Dr.oec.,

Head of Department of Quality Technologies

Phone: +371-67089498
E-mail: Inga.Lapina@rtu.lv

Vice Dean for Research

Deputy Dean in Administrative Matters

Daira Aramina, assistant professor, MBA

Phone: +371-67089031
E-mail: Daira.Aramina@rtu.lv

THE HEADS OF FEEM STRUCTURAL UNITS

Aivars Vilnis Krastiņš, professor, Dr.oec.,

Director of International Business and Customs Institute,
Head of Department of Customs and Taxes

Phone: +371-67089662
E-mail: Aivars.Krastins@rtu.lv

Ineta Geipele, professor, Dr.oec.,

Director of Institute of the Civil Engineering and Real Estate Economics,
Head of Department of the Civil Engineering Economics and Real Estate Management

Phone: +371-67089033
E-mail: Ineta.Geipele@rtu.lv

Maija Šenfelde, professor, Dr.oec.,

Head of Department of the Territorial Development Management and Urban Economics

Phone: +371-67089430
E-mail: Maija.Senfelde@rtu.lv

Jānis Mazais, professor, Dr.sc.ing.,

Director of Institute for Quality Engineering,
Acting Head of Quality Improvement, Research and Training Centre

Phone: +371-67089740
E-mail: Janis.Mazais@rtu.lv

Jānis Ieviņš, professor, Dr.oec.,

Director of Institute of Occupational Safety and Civil Defence,
Head of Department of Occupational Safety and Civil Defence

Phone: +371-67089488
E-mail: Janis.Ievins@rtu.lv

Jana Eriņa, associate professor, Dr.oec.,

Head of Department of Innovation and Business Management

Phone: +371-67608642
E-mail: Jana.Erina@rtu.lv

Nataļja Lāce, professor, Dr.oec.,

Head of Department of Corporate Finance and Economics

Phone: +371-67089015,
E-mail: Natalja.Lace@rtu.lv

Modris Ozoliņš, MBA, Dipl.oec.,

Head of Department of International Programs

Phone: +371-67089893
E-mail: Modris.Ozolins@rtu.lv